WSCA AGM – Tuesday 12th February

Thank you to everyone who attended the WSCA AGM on Tuesday 12th February – it was great to see familiar and new faces and that so many people wanted to get involved.

Emily Kippen was elected as Chair, Matthew Adams as Vice-Chair, Phil Kavanagh as Secretary and Kevin Davis as Treasurer.

Full minutes are available here WSCA_AGM_2019.

Our next meeting, to plan the launch of the 2019 Worcestershire Architecture Awards will be on Tuesday 12th March 2019 also in the Community Room at Waitrose, Worcester.